Licensing Art 101

I just got an e-mail announcement from ArtNetwork about a FREE live telephone conference with Michael Woodward, author of Licensing Art 101, happening TODAY at 5:00 EST (4:00 CST, 3:00 MST, 2:00 PST). 

  • Learn how to license your artwork for additional income.
  • Learn the major mistakes most people make in the licensing market.

Michael Woodward has worked in the licensing industry for over 30 years, and he is the founder and owner of Art Licensing International Inc., one of the markets listed in AGDM (see listing below).

The teleconference is limited to 150 participants, on a first-come first-serve basis. Dial 605-475-6000 and use Access Pin# 164122. 

ART LICENSING INTERNATIONAL INC.
7350 S. Tamiami Trail #227, Sarasota FL 34231. (941)966-8912. Fax: (941)966-8914. E-mail: artlicensing@comcast.net. Web site: www.out-of-the-blue.us. President: Michael Woodward. Estab. 1986. Licenses images internationally for a range of products–particularly fine art posters and prints for interior design industry, as well as greeting cards and stationery.
• See additional listings for this company in the Greeting Cards, Gifts & Products and Artists’ Reps sections.
See also listing for Out of the Blue in the Greeting Cards, Gifts & Products section.
First Contact & Terms Send a CD and photocopies or
e-mail JPEGs or a link to your Web
site. Send SASE for return of material. Commission rate is 50%.
Tips “Concepts for prints and posters should be in pairs or sets of four or more,
with regard for trends and color palettes related to the home decor market.”

COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*